You are here: Home page > Relatii internaționale > Multilaterale > Adunări și organisme parlamentare internaționale Printable version
Delegații permanente la organizații parlamentare internaționale
  1. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE)
  2. Executive Board of the Romanian Group to the Inter-Parliamentary Union (UIP)
  3. Delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly (APOSCE)
  4. Delegation to the Central European Initiative - Parliamentary Dimension (CEI)
  5. Delegation to the International Assembly of French-speaking Parliamentarians (APF)
  6. Joint Specialized Parliamentary Control Group of Europol (JPSG)
  7. Delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly (APNATO)
  8. Delegation of the Chamber of Deputies to the European Interparliamentary Assembly of the Orthodox Religion (AIO)
  9. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly - Union for Mediterranean (PA-UfM)
  10. Delegation to the Parlamentary Assembly of the Mediterranean (PAM)
  11. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the South-East European Cooperation Process (AP SEECP)
  12. Delegation of the Parliament of Romania to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (PABSEC)
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania friday, 5 march 2021, 9:36
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111